See what's on at the

Browse What's On

– Highlights

highlight
Special Event

Educator Exclusive

Today, 5.30pm, Creative Studios National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Exhibition

Energies: Haines & Hinterding

25 Jun - 06 Sep

highlight
Exhibition

Aleks Danko

30 Jul - 18 Oct

Create and Learn at the

All Learning Programs

– Learning Events

highlight
Special Event

Educator Exclusive

Today, 5.30pm, Creative Studios National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Conference

Dance, Theatre and Visual Art

20 Aug, 9.00am

highlight

Aleks Danko & Tom Polo: Masterclass for teachers

29 Aug, 10.00am, Creative Studios National Centre for Creative Learning

Find out more about the

About the MCA

– News from inside the MCA

Digital Excursions; New Connections

Alex White reflects upon the newly launched program offerings and the possibilities these hold for students and teachers anywhere in Australia. more

Mug Shots

In preparation for the The Rocks Aroma Festival on July 26, MCA staff share some of the stories behind the mugs they use for their workplace beverages. more

MCA’s first Oculus Rift artwork experience

Don’t have enough (real) space to install artworks in? Why not make some virtual space! more

View the Collection

Browse Collection

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
Volume One: MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection on display

highlight
Remain in Light: Photography from the MCA Collections

On tour until October 2015

highlight
ARTIST INTERVIEW

Watch our latest artist interview with Khaled Sabsabi

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2404 T +61 2 9245 2414
E amanda.thompson@mca.com.au E ambassadors@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2413 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy