– Highlights

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection: Today Tomorrow Yesterday

01 Sep - 31 Dec

highlight
Exhibition

The National 2017

30 Mar - 18 Jun

highlight
Exhibition

Kader Attia

12 Apr - 30 Jul

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Weaving Workshop

03 Jun, 10.30am, Level 2: Seminar Room

highlight
Performance

Tribunal

03 Jun, 6.00pm, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Event

HANDFED

04 Jun, 9.00am, Level 4: Sculpture Terrace

– News from inside the MCA

Farewell Linda Marrinon Artist Room

We bid a fond farewell to Linda Marrinon’s Artist Room more

Zines, zines, zines

'It can be what you want it to be’. Stallholders at the 2017 MCA Zine Fair say it how it is. more

Young Art Lovers' Book List

To celebrate World Book Day (Sunday 23 April) the MCA Store and MCA Learning crew have teamed up to put together a selection of fun, inspiring and engaging titles sure to spark the imaginations of budding artists and creative thinkers. more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2417
E marketing@mca.com.au E claire.johnson@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9250 8469 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy