See what's on at the

Browse What's On

– Highlights

highlight
Exhibition

Grayson Perry

10 Dec - 01 May

highlight
Exhibition

Mikala Dwyer: MCA Collection

21 Dec - 21 Feb

highlight
Exhibition

Being TIWI

21 Dec - 21 Feb

Find out more about the

About the MCA

– News from inside the MCA

Sharing The Artist’s Voice

Celebrating the launch of a new video portal, Alex White reflects upon the MCA’s history of producing and sharing interviews with artists and the importance of these activities for the organisation. more

My Pretty Little Sydney: A guide inspired by Grayson Perry

Much like Grayson’s work, Sydney is full of interesting enclaves if you are willing to take a closer look. We teamed up with The Thousands to create a Grayson Perry-inspired guide to Sydney! more

Building Confidence

Artist Educator Sue Salier reflects upon the certainty of youth in relation to our secondary workshop program Unpacking Unseen Images. more

View the Collection

Browse Collection

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
Volume One: MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection on display

highlight
Remain in Light: Photography from the MCA Collections

On tour until October 2015

highlight
ARTIST INTERVIEW

Watch our latest artist interview with Khaled Sabsabi

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2404 T +61 2 9245 2414
E amanda.thompson@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2413 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy