– Highlights

highlight
Workshop

Lights On Later

Today, 6.00pm, Level 3: Creative Studios in NCCL

highlight
Exhibition

Tatsuo Miyajima

03 Nov - 05 Mar

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection: Today Tomorrow Yesterday

01 Sep - 31 Aug

– Learning Events

highlight
Workshop

Lights On Later

Today, 6.00pm, Level 3: Creative Studios in NCCL

highlight
Workshop

Art Safari

09 Dec, 1.00pm, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Workshop

Understanding Mindfulness Workshop

10 Dec, 12.30pm, Level 2: Seminar Room

– News from inside the MCA

Twitter tour: Rachel Kent on #TatsuoMiyajima

Chief Curator Rachel walks us through her exhibition highlights more

What's it like to view art in the nude?

Gill Nicol, Director, Audience Engagement, reveals her experience of stripping down and gaining a new perspective of the MCA Collection by viewing it entirely in the nude. more

Reliving our 25th Birthday Weekend

See what happened over our three-day celebration 25 years of art #MCA25 more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2424 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy