– Highlights

highlight
Exhibition

Telling Tales

02 Jun - 09 Oct

highlight
Exhibition

New Romance

30 Jun - 04 Sep

highlight
Mca Collection

MCA Collection: Today Tomorrow Yesterday

01 Sep - 31 Aug

– Learning Events

highlight
Special Event

ARTBAR August 2016

26 Aug, 7.00pm, MCA

highlight
Special Event

Sunday Family Fun Day

28 Aug, 10.30am, Level 3: National Centre for Creative Learning

highlight
Conference

THE FOREVER NOW

02 Sep, 10.00am, MCA

– News from inside the MCA

MCA ARTBAR Yal Kuna (My Mates) = Blessed

Wanna hang with Eric and his mates? Brisbane-based artist Eric Bridgeman gathers his art family who he has borrowed at various times throughout his practice and gives them the stage. more

Art Party: MCA Social flickers and flares

What art-concoction have curators put together for our annual Primavera fundraiser bash? more

Interview with August film curator Daniel Kasman

Delve into our new Contemporary Film Series with Daniel Kasman, Director of Content at MUBI and film curator for August. more

– Spotlights from the collection online

highlight
MCA Collection

Works from the MCA Collection

highlight
Collection Artist Interviews

Watch our latest interviews in the MCA Video Portal

highlight
Joint acquisitions by MCA and Tate

The Program promotes Australian art globally, helping Australian artists reach new audiences.

Contact us

General Enquiries

Reception After Hours/Emergency
T +61 2 9245 2400 T +61 2 9245 2422
F +61 2 9252 4361  
E reception@mca.com.au

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400  
E mail@mca.com.au E touring@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E publicityPR@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2467 T +61 2 9245 2414
E ashlyn.jones@mca.com.au E ambassador@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2424 T +61 2 9245 2458
E membership@mca.com.au E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
mca map

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia

CONTACT THE MCA

* indicates a required field

Privacy policy