Contact us

Address

Street Address Postal Address
140 George Street PO Box R1286
The Rocks NSW 2000 Royal Exchange NSW 1223
Australia Australia
T +61 2 9245 2400
National Relay Service
F +61 2 9252 4361
E mail@mca.com.au

Directorate and Board

MCA Director Contact Directorate and Board
Elizabeth Ann Macgregor T +61 2 9245 2416
E directorate@mca.com.au
MCA Chief Operating Officer
Richard Drysdale

Department Contacts

Artistic Programs Touring Exhibitions
T +61 2 9245 2400
E mail@mca.com.au
   
Learning Library
T +61 2 9245 2484 T +61 2 9245 2453
E learning@mca.com.au E library@mca.com.au
   
Marketing Media Enquiries & Public Relations
T +61 2 9245 2434
E marketing@mca.com.au E courtney.miller@mca.com.au
   
Corporate Sponsorship Donations/Philanthropy/Bequests
T +61 2 9245 2404 T +61 2 9245 2414
E amanda.thompson@mca.com.au E ambassadors@mca.com.au
   
Membership Store
T +61 2 9245 2413 T +61 2 9245 2458
  E store@mca.com.au
   
Venue Hire  
T +61 2 9245 2480  
E venues@mca.com.au  
   
Security – After Hours/Emergency  
T +61 2 9245 2422  

CONTACT THE MCA

Privacy policy
* indicates a required field